FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Gay Massage | Masseur Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Torvin Bruks's Profile

Torvin Bruks

Customers rated Torvin Bruks 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

Goodbye
 
1 of 3
Perokudo
Wrote on: March 29, 2019
Torvin is a super cute guy and his show is full of hotness and pleasure. A very sweet man who loves his clients.
zekeobrien
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
For Torvin I have to give him 5 stars because he was so good in private and willing to do anything you desire and he did it perfectly. Did I mention he also has a hot body?
just-in-time-for-sex
Wrote on: January 27, 2019
I have had several privates with Torvin. Even if you don't like his humor, you certainly will love his body and his eagerness to please you. He has a nice muscular body, a big cock and lots of sperm. He always try to cum together with you. Don't miss that!
PeterOH
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
Charming and super sexy guy. Torvin is a little bit shy but he knows how to make us happy. Such a great show!
DJtx80
Wrote on: October 11, 2018
He is always the best to be with! Love to spend time with this sexy hot guy! Such well defined muscles!! Beautiful cock!! Great cum shows!
Nikot1
Wrote on: October 1, 2018
Such a wonderful guy. Super handsome and sexy. Incredibly sensual, friendly and hot. He is gorgeous!
AdrianBlau
Wrote on: September 28, 2018
Wow, such a cute, sexy hot guy. I had an awesome show with him, want to get to know him more! Loved my time with him
collegeguy6888
Wrote on: May 11, 2018
Always so grateful to have a private with this hot guy. So kind and caring and always knows how to create the best show for us. If you're into feet, like I am, then you are in for a treat. Some of the best feet I've ever seen and those toes can do things that you've only seen in your wildest fantasies. The sexiest, naughtiest, most playful toes that have ever danced for the flirt4free cam! Such a pleasure to spend time with you and thank you for always having time for me! All the best!
Cooper1234
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
To spend a few minutes with Torvin is to want to spend a lifetime. A remarkable,sexy and smart guy. The best!!
petey251
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
Had another pvt with Torvin. We both had HAPPY ENDINGS and left with smiles on our faces. :)
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Torvin Bruks. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Massage

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use