FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Gay Massage | Masseur Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Josh Megans's Profile

Credit Tier

Josh Megans

Customers rated Josh Megans 4.6 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Im a good lover and strong man !
 
1 of 1
caius_corvus
Wrote on: July 14, 2020
for some time i have not enjouyed such a handsome a really hot and really nice man. it was really delightfull. thank you josh

Junior820
Wrote on: July 13, 2020
Strong body, unique look. Likes his toys, needs a lot of motivation to play.

rotunda112
Wrote on: November 27, 2019
Josh Megans has a great body, but that's it. He doesn't do anything you ask for, even after tipping.

Yorkie41
Wrote on: September 25, 2019
Josh looks awesome, his body is beautiful and well muscled.

thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 8, 2019
Josh is a sexy model with a hot body. He is very accommodating and pleases his viewers well. It is amazing to watch him stroking his big, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is a great model.

panolafreak
Wrote on: May 4, 2019
he is very hot and sexy with a nice body.

JaradOK
Wrote on: May 1, 2019
Josh is mesmerizing. I can't take my eyes off of him. I try to keep busy with other things, but his muscles, eyes, veins, beautiful cock, and erotic movement just keep pulling me in to keep watching and wanting to see more. He is someone I look for each time I get online.

Ilovedicks49
Wrote on: April 30, 2019
Josh is the sweetest and hottest guy I ever seen he’s nice talkative sexy hot big dick anything you want ;)

aldiwin
Wrote on: April 24, 2019
Josh is not only fresh, young, super sexy, handsome in all parts of his body, makes fantastic good and sexy performances, but also he is sympathy, nice, polite and generous. actually for me he is the best here.

aldiwin
Wrote on: April 24, 2019
Josh is not only fresh, young, super sexy, handsome in all parts of his body, makes fantastic good and sexy performances, but also he is sympathy, nice, polite and generous. actually for me he is the best here.

 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Josh Megans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Gay Massage

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel