FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Massage | Masseur Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ilya Hot's Profile

 
1 of 10
PatrickFun
Wrote on: May 1, 2019
Ilya Hot is the man's dream !!!
...excellent body, mannerisms and a fantastic show!!!
...cannot wait to see this gentleman's gentleman next !!!
I Remain...
Patrick Fun (Patrick O'Neill, Ph.D.)
ELQ
Wrote on: February 16, 2019
Hot, muscular and friendly model who puts on a great show for his guests.
gianni6
Wrote on: September 25, 2018
Ilya Hot is a five stars model. he is aso nice guy, a super sexy body. Mmmm that amazing ass. love that smile
billyjackbitch
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
Super hot veteran model who guarantees you a hot performance. has the body and cock . Ultimate pkg.
DerekHung
Wrote on: September 23, 2017
I would really like to rate Ilya as a "1" so no one would ever visit him, and I could have him all to myself. But, it would be a lie. Ilya is definitely a "5" in all areas...Did I say "5"? Ilya is a 10 with certain body features rating a "10+". He's the best. Okay, I know--enough already. (The best!)
nonnogianni4949
Wrote on: October 22, 2016
a nice guy, a super sexy body. Mmmm that amazing ass
ilovecake
Wrote on: October 15, 2016
So much cuter than his twin brother! Shoots right in his face/mouth.
Glencoe
Wrote on: September 30, 2016
Defo one of the best models on the site. He goes out of his way to please you, and he really succeeds in this. A defo 10/10.
SmithCat30
Wrote on: September 19, 2016
Beautiful man with a body so sexy, have a beautiful face, and he is hot.
petey251
Wrote on: July 21, 2016
BRAVO!!!!!!!! Perfect aim. Filled his mouth with his cum!
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ilya Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Massage

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use